I owe, I owe…..its off to work I go…..

A glorious sunrise is second only to a beautiful sunset, the two most beautiful times of the day – that’s my story anyway & I’m sticking to it! If you’re an early riser as I am, there’s always a photo waiting to happen. I have been playing around with “surrealistic-ising” my photos and these early morning misty sunrise shots gave me some great results.

Surreal sunrise

Surreal sunrise

The early bird catches the worm

The early bird catches the worm

With each new dawn, comes a new story

With each new dawn, comes a new story

Golden dawn

Golden dawn

Pondering the day ahead

Pondering the day ahead

Catching the sunrise

Catching the sunrise

Leave a Reply

